Planning Board

The Planning Board is charged with the responsibility of reviewing and approving Subdivisions, Site Plans, Special Exception Uses and Wetland Permits. Additionally, the Planning Board serves in an advisory role to the Town Board and routinely provides comment and recommendations regarding amendments to the Town's Zoning Ordinance, official map and Subdivision Regulations as well as other regulations pertaining to the development of land within the Town.

The Planning Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Municipal Building. Submissions are due 21 days prior to that date. The Chairman is Joseph Stout.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Rosemarie Cusumano Administrative Staff 914-670-3077
Pat Cleary 914-670-3075

Board Members

Name Title
Marshall Donat
Joseph Stout Chairman
Chip Marrano
Jeffrey Spano
Kimberly Burkan
David Gelfarb
Ryan McAuliffe